在PC上下載Gardenscapes:New Acres遊戲& Mac |秘籍和技巧

Gardenscapes是Playrix於2016年發布的免費益智遊戲。以及其他國際熱門影片,例如Township,Fishdom和 居家風景,我們認為Gardenscapes也將大受歡迎! Playrix並未製作幻想的高端付費遊戲,而是通過Match-3遊戲和城市模擬為大眾觀眾提供休閒遊戲。這些來自Playrix的遊戲的成功幫助它成為Russia’增長最快的公司之一。因此,如果您尚未玩過此遊戲,請確保將其放在Windows PC或Mac上。

 

PC上的Gardenscapes!

 

自從2012年《 Candy Crush》取得成功以來,在Gardenscapes出現之前,n’t一直是拼圖遊戲中的好競爭對手。實際上,Gardenscapes在2016年獲得了Facebook’s年度遊戲獎。Facebook’s年度最佳遊戲列表與大多數硬核遊戲出版物不同。它優先考慮最廣泛人群可以在任何設備(包括PC,平板電腦和智能手機)上播放的遊戲。 Gardenscapes在iOS,Mac OS,Android,Facebook和Nintendo 3DS上可用。現在,您無需登錄Facebook也可以在PC上下載遊戲!

 

通過結合獨特的模擬元素,該遊戲為玩家帶來了典型的三消遊戲中令人耳目一新的變化。玩家受到了 友好的管家,奧斯丁,那麼您將可以在其繼承的豪宅中恢復曾經美麗的花園。踏上恢復和裝飾花園的奇妙旅程。與您附近的人見面,並解說Gardenscapes中不同角色之間的故事。

 

Gardenscapes中的控件易於使用。只需交換兩個相鄰的拼圖,並製成至少3個連續的行或列,以清除拼圖。我們的指南部分提供了有關各個可用級別以及如何解決它們的見解。每個級別都有不同的目標。一些人可能要求玩家找到花園的侏儒,而另一些人則需要玩家收集一定數量的拼圖。  

 

完成每場比賽的3級比賽后,您將獲得一顆星,該星可用於完成“待辦事項”列表中的任務,並逐步完成故事情節。隨著遊戲的進行,花園的新區域也將被解鎖。確定您想要的花園外觀!您可以選擇許多不同的選項!無論是噴泉的設計還是長凳的顏色,都讓您的想像力瘋狂!您也可以隨時更改設計,而費用卻很少。

 

Gardenscapes也將社交互動提升到另一個層次!您有機會與遊戲中的角色進行互動並與他們成為朋友。在第1天的奧斯丁給您的平板電腦上跟踪社交媒體對遊戲中角色的更新。與Austin’s寵物狗一起玩,在Gardenscapes上度過美好的時光。

 

在我們的網站上回答您所有亟待解決的問題 知識庫部分。找出您想知道的有關遊戲的一切!了解如何通過我們的作弊技巧獲得更多硬幣,更多星星和更多生命!

 

Loading game information...


 

立即下載遊戲 並開始播放Gardenscapes!

遊戲特色

  • 高度上癮的遊戲
  • 易於使用的控件,只需交換零件並進行匹配
  • 參與恢復和裝飾虛擬花園的過程
  • 超過1000個關卡
  • 與遊戲角色交朋友
  • 與奧斯丁的寵物狗一起玩

Gardenscapes是免費遊戲,儘管也可以用真錢購買一些遊戲內物品。

查看這些遊戲截圖。

Gardenscapes截圖
Gardenscapes截圖

在PC上下載Gardenscapes:New Acres遊戲& Mac |秘籍和技巧

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Download Gardenscapes: New Acres game on PC & Mac | Cheats and Hacks

Gardenscapes is a free-to-play puzzle game released in 2016 by Playrix. With other international hits such as Township, Fishdom, and Homescapes, we reckon that Gardenscapes will be a big hit as well! Instead of creating fanciful high-end paid games, Playrix focuses on casual games for the mass audience with Match-3 games and town simulations. The success of these games from Playrix has helped it become one of Russia’s fastest-growing companies. So if you have not played this game, be sure to get it here on your Windows PC or Mac.

 

Play Gardenscapes on your PC!

 

Ever since the success of Candy Crush in 2012, there hasn’t been a good competitor in the Puzzle genre until Gardenscapes appear. And in fact, Gardenscapes won the Facebook’s Game of the Year award in 2016. Facebook’s list of the top games of the year is different from most hardcore game publications. It puts a priority on titles that the widest group of people can play on any device, including PCs, tablets, and smartphones. Gardenscapes is available on iOS, Mac OS, Android, Facebook, and Nintendo 3DS. And now, you can also download the game on your PC without logging into Facebook!

 

The game gives players a refreshing twist in their typical match-3 game by incorporating unique simulation elements. Players are greeted by the friendly butler, Austin, and you will be on your way to the restoring the once-beautiful garden in the mansion that you have inherited. Embark on this amazing journey in restoring and decorating the garden. Meet the people in your neighborhood and unravel the story between the different characters in Gardenscapes.

 

The controls in Gardenscapes are easy-to-use. Simply swap two adjacent puzzle pieces and make a row or column of at least 3 consecutive pieces to clear the pieces. Our guides section provides insights on the various levels available and how to solve them. There are also different goals for each level. Some may require players to find the garden gnomes, while others require players to collect a certain number of puzzle pieces.  

 

After you have completed each match-3 levels, you will be awarded one star which can then be used to complete the tasks in your “To-Do” list and progress through the storyline. New areas of the garden will also be unlocked as you proceed in the game. Decide how you want the garden to look like! There are many different options that you can choose! Be it the design of the fountain or the color of the benches, let your imagination run wild! You can also change the design whenever you want at a small cost.

 

Gardenscapes also brings social interaction to another level! You have the opportunity to interact with the in-game characters and make friends with them. Track the social media updates of the in-game characters on the tablet that Austin gave you on Day 1. Play with Austin’s pet dog and have a great time in the land of Gardenscapes.

 

Get all your burning question answered at our Knowledge Base section. Find out everything you want to know about the game! Learn how you can get more coins, more stars, and more lives with our cheats and hacks!

 

Download the game now and start playing Gardenscapes!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Gardenscapes
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Game Features

  • Highly addictive gameplay
  • Easy-to-use controls, simply swap the pieces and match
  • Take part in the process of restoring and decorating your virtual garden
  • More than 1000 levels to complete
  • Make friends with in-game characters
  • Play with Austin's pet dog

Gardenscapes is free to play, though some in-game items can also be purchased for real money.

Check out these game screenshots.

Gardenscapes Screenshot
Gardenscapes Screenshot

Download Gardenscapes: New Acres game on PC & Mac | Cheats and Hacks