تنزيل Gardenscapes: لعبة Acres جديدة على الكمبيوتر الشخصي و #038؛ ماك | غش و المأجورون

Gardenscapes هي لعبة ألغاز مجانية تم إصدارها عام 2016 بواسطة Playrix. مع غيرها من الزيارات الدولية مثل Township ، Fishdom ، و Homescapes، نعتقد أن Gardenscapes سيكون نجاحًا كبيرًا أيضًا! بدلاً من إنشاء ألعاب خيالية مدفوعة الأجر ، يركز Playrix على الألعاب غير الرسمية للجمهور الكبير مع ألعاب Match-3 ومحاكاة المدينة. ساعد نجاح هذه الألعاب من Playrix في أن تصبح واحدة من أسرع الشركات نمواً في Russia’. لذلك إذا لم تكن قد لعبت هذه اللعبة ، فتأكد من الحصول عليها هنا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الذي يعمل بنظام Windows أو Mac.

 

لعب Gardenscapes على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك!

 

منذ نجاح Candy Crush في عام 2012 ، لم يكن هناك منافس جيد في فئة Puzzle حتى Gardenscapes. وفي الواقع ، فازت لعبة Gardenscapes بجائزة أفضل لعبة على Facebook’s لعام 2016. تختلف قائمة Facebook’s لأفضل الألعاب لهذا العام عن معظم مطبوعات الألعاب المتشددين. يضع أولوية على العناوين التي يمكن لأكبر مجموعة من الأشخاص تشغيلها على أي جهاز ، بما في ذلك أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية. Gardenscapes متاح على أنظمة التشغيل iOS و Mac OS و Android و Facebook و Nintendo 3DS. والآن ، يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل اللعبة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك دون تسجيل الدخول إلى Facebook!

 

توفر اللعبة للاعبين لمسة منعشة في لعبة المباريات النموذجية 3 من خلال دمج عناصر محاكاة فريدة من نوعها. يتم استقبال اللاعبين من قبل الخدم الودود ، أوستن، وستكون في طريقك لاستعادة الحديقة التي كانت جميلة في القصر الذي ورثته. الشروع في هذه الرحلة المدهشة في استعادة وتزيين الحديقة. قابل الأشخاص في منطقتك واكشف القصة بين الشخصيات المختلفة في Gardenscapes.

 

أدوات التحكم في Gardenscapes سهلة الاستخدام. ما عليك سوى تبديل قطعتي لغز متجاورتين وجعل صف أو عمود من 3 قطع متتالية على الأقل لمسح القطع. يوفر قسم الأدلة لدينا رؤى حول المستويات المختلفة المتاحة وكيفية حلها. هناك أيضا أهداف مختلفة لكل مستوى. قد يطلب البعض من اللاعبين العثور على التماثيل في الحديقة ، بينما يطلب البعض الآخر من اللاعبين جمع عدد معين من قطع الألغاز.  

 

بعد الانتهاء من كل مستوى من مستويات المباراة 3 ، سيتم منحك نجمة واحدة والتي يمكن استخدامها بعد ذلك لإكمال المهام في قائمة "المهام الواجبة" والتقدم خلال القصة. سيتم أيضًا فتح مناطق جديدة من الحديقة أثناء المضي قدمًا في اللعبة. قرر كيف تريد أن تبدو الحديقة! هناك العديد من الخيارات المختلفة التي يمكنك اختيارها! سواء كان تصميم النافورة أو لون المقاعد ، فليخيل خيالك! يمكنك أيضًا تغيير التصميم وقتما تشاء بتكلفة بسيطة.

 

Gardenscapes يجلب التفاعل الاجتماعي إلى مستوى آخر! لديك الفرصة للتفاعل مع الشخصيات في اللعبة وتكوين صداقات معهم. تتبع تحديثات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للشخصيات الموجودة في اللعبة على الجهاز اللوحي والتي أعطاها لك Austin في اليوم الأول. العب مع كلب حيوان أليف Austin’s واستمتع بقضاء وقت ممتع على أرض Gardenscapes.

 

الحصول على كل ما تبذلونه من الأسئلة حرق في موقعنا قسم قاعدة المعرفة. اكتشف كل ما تريد معرفته عن اللعبة! تعلم كيف يمكنك الحصول على المزيد من العملات المعدنية ، والمزيد من النجوم ، والمزيد من الأرواح من خلال عمليات الغش والاختراق لدينا!

 

Loading game information...


 

قم بتنزيل اللعبة الآن وابدأ اللعب Gardenscapes!

مميزات العبه

  • اللعب الادمان للغاية
  • أدوات تحكم سهلة الاستخدام ، ما عليك سوى تبديل القطع والمطابقة
  • شارك في عملية ترميم وتزيين حديقتك الافتراضية
  • أكثر من 1000 المستويات لإكمال
  • تكوين صداقات مع شخصيات في اللعبة
  • العب مع كلب أوستن الأليف

Gardenscapes مجاني للعب ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن أيضًا شراء بعض العناصر داخل اللعبة بأموال حقيقية.

تحقق من هذه لقطات اللعبة.

لقطة شاشة Gardenscapes
لقطة شاشة Gardenscapes

تنزيل Gardenscapes: لعبة Acres جديدة على الكمبيوتر الشخصي و #038؛ ماك | غش و المأجورون

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Download Gardenscapes: New Acres game on PC & Mac | Cheats and Hacks

Gardenscapes is a free-to-play puzzle game released in 2016 by Playrix. With other international hits such as Township, Fishdom, and Homescapes, we reckon that Gardenscapes will be a big hit as well! Instead of creating fanciful high-end paid games, Playrix focuses on casual games for the mass audience with Match-3 games and town simulations. The success of these games from Playrix has helped it become one of Russia’s fastest-growing companies. So if you have not played this game, be sure to get it here on your Windows PC or Mac.

 

Play Gardenscapes on your PC!

 

Ever since the success of Candy Crush in 2012, there hasn’t been a good competitor in the Puzzle genre until Gardenscapes appear. And in fact, Gardenscapes won the Facebook’s Game of the Year award in 2016. Facebook’s list of the top games of the year is different from most hardcore game publications. It puts a priority on titles that the widest group of people can play on any device, including PCs, tablets, and smartphones. Gardenscapes is available on iOS, Mac OS, Android, Facebook, and Nintendo 3DS. And now, you can also download the game on your PC without logging into Facebook!

 

The game gives players a refreshing twist in their typical match-3 game by incorporating unique simulation elements. Players are greeted by the friendly butler, Austin, and you will be on your way to the restoring the once-beautiful garden in the mansion that you have inherited. Embark on this amazing journey in restoring and decorating the garden. Meet the people in your neighborhood and unravel the story between the different characters in Gardenscapes.

 

The controls in Gardenscapes are easy-to-use. Simply swap two adjacent puzzle pieces and make a row or column of at least 3 consecutive pieces to clear the pieces. Our guides section provides insights on the various levels available and how to solve them. There are also different goals for each level. Some may require players to find the garden gnomes, while others require players to collect a certain number of puzzle pieces.  

 

After you have completed each match-3 levels, you will be awarded one star which can then be used to complete the tasks in your “To-Do” list and progress through the storyline. New areas of the garden will also be unlocked as you proceed in the game. Decide how you want the garden to look like! There are many different options that you can choose! Be it the design of the fountain or the color of the benches, let your imagination run wild! You can also change the design whenever you want at a small cost.

 

Gardenscapes also brings social interaction to another level! You have the opportunity to interact with the in-game characters and make friends with them. Track the social media updates of the in-game characters on the tablet that Austin gave you on Day 1. Play with Austin’s pet dog and have a great time in the land of Gardenscapes.

 

Get all your burning question answered at our Knowledge Base section. Find out everything you want to know about the game! Learn how you can get more coins, more stars, and more lives with our cheats and hacks!

 

Download the game now and start playing Gardenscapes!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Gardenscapes
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Game Features

  • Highly addictive gameplay
  • Easy-to-use controls, simply swap the pieces and match
  • Take part in the process of restoring and decorating your virtual garden
  • More than 1000 levels to complete
  • Make friends with in-game characters
  • Play with Austin's pet dog

Gardenscapes is free to play, though some in-game items can also be purchased for real money.

Check out these game screenshots.

Gardenscapes Screenshot
Gardenscapes Screenshot

Download Gardenscapes: New Acres game on PC & Mac | Cheats and Hacks